Town of Brusly

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Please use the information below to contact us at any of the public offices listed.
Email: Brabalais@Bruslyla.com
Phone: (225) 749-2909
Fax: (225) 749-3874
P.O. Box 510
Brusly, Louisiana 70719-0510
Street Address: 601 S. Vaughan

Mayor of Brusly

Scot Rhodes srhodes@bruslyla.com
(225) 413-4149 (Cell)
(225) 749-2909 or 749-2267 (Work)
(225) 749-3874 (Fax)

Council Members

Donald Neisler dneisler@bruslyla.com
(225) 749-2959 (Home)
Joanne Bourgeois jbourgeois@bruslyla.com
(225) 281-8165 (Cell)
 Terry Richard trichard@bruslyla.com
 Shane Andre’ sandre@bruslyla.com
(225) 749-6251 (Home)
 Rusty Daigle

Town Clerk

Blaine Rabalais BRabalais@bruslyla.com

Administration

Patricia Gaudet pgaudet@bruslyla.com
Carlisa Askins caskins@bruslyla.com

Town Attorney

Mr. Thomas Acosta Jr. tacosta@bruslyla.com
(225) 383-2302 (Work)
(225) 383-7910 (Fax)

Chief of Police

Jonathan Lefeaux jlefeaux@bruslyla.com
(225) 749-2970 or 749-2980 (Work)

Public Works Director

Shane Sarradet ssarradet@bruslyla.com
(225) 749-2909 (Work)
(225) 445-1779 (Cell)

Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Ronda Perrault (225) 749-2532
101 Margaret St., Brusly, LA 70719
Steve Guidry Brusly, LA 70719
Claudette Purnell (225) 749-2122
P.O. Box 183, Brusly, LA 70719
Steve Perkins (225) 749-3188
1820 Ory Dr., Brusly, LA 70719
Kim LeMoine (225) 223-7884
422 West Main St., Brusly, LA 70719
Jeff Travasos (225) 749-3372
3212 Richard St., Brusly, LA 70719
Gary Soniat (225) 749-2153
634 S Kirkland Dr., Brusly, LA 70719

Town Hall

601 S. Vaughan St.
(225) 749-2909 or (225) 749-2267
Fax: (225) 749-3874

Police Department

150 E. St. Francis Street
(225) 749-2980
School Resource Office @ Brusly High (225) 749-8629

Fire Department

To Report a Fire 9-1-1
Nonfire Purposes (225) 749-3233

Water Services

West Baton Rouge Water Works District No. 2
150 E. St. Francis Street
(225) 749-3744

Gas Services

West Baton Rouge Natural Gas & Water System
880 N. Alexander Avenue, Port Allen
(225) 336-2406

Schools

Brusly Elementary School
400 S. LaBauve
(225) 749-2125

Brusly High School
630 N. Vaughan Drive
(225) 749-2815

Brusly Middle School
601 N. Kirkland Drive
(225) 749-3123

Lukeville Upper Elementary
6141 Hwy. 1 South
(225) 749-8386

Parish of West Baton Rouge

Animal Control Center
(225) 336-2428

Assessor’s Office, Port Allen
(225) 344-6777

Building Superintendent
(225) 336-2409

Civil Defense
(225) 346-1577
850 8th Street, Port Allen

Clerk of Court
(225) 383-0378
850 8th Street, Port Allen

Community Action Agency
(225) 336-2424

Community Center
(225) 336-2423
749 N. Jefferson Avenue, Port Allen

Dept. of Revenue
(225) 336-2408
880 N. Alexander, Port Allen

Detention Center
(225) 346-6402

District Attorney’s Office
(225) 346-2410

Drug Hot Line
(225) 344-3784

Health Unit
(225) 342-7525

Judge
(225) 336-2419
18th Judicial District Government

Library
(225) 342-7920
830 N. Alexander Avenue, Port Allen

Main Office (Parish)
(225) 343-9234
850 8th Street, Port Allen

Museum
(225) 336-2422
845 N. Jefferson Avenue, Port Allen

Parish Council
(225) 383-4755
880 N. Alexander Avenue, Port Allen

Parks & Recreation
(225) 336-2423
749 Jefferson Avenue, Port Allen

Public Defender
(225) 387-6209
850 8th Street, Port Allen

Registrar of Voters
(225) 366-2421
880 N. Alexander Avenue, Port Allen

School Board
(225) 343-8309
3761 Rosedale Road, Port Allen

Sheriff’s Office
(225) 389-2300
850 8th Street

Tourist Information Center
(225) 344-2920
2855 I-10 Service Road, Port Allen